Blue-Eyed Candy 2019 line up comprises;

Sara Phillips :  Lead vocals.
Ed Phillips : Drums,  Vocals..
Andy Keightley : Guitars, Vocals.
Neil Allen; Guitars, Lap Steel, Harmonica, Vocals.
Finn Jenson  Bass..

Blue-Eyed Candy was formed in 2009 and have been tirelessly playing the clubs and pubs, Weddings and Parties in North Cornwall since, with their distinctive blend of rootsy R&B, Jazz, Blues, Rockabilly, Soul and Contemporary Dance  music. The Band have carved a niche and developed quite a following around the regions lively music scene.

The original format of Drums,  Bass two Guitars with fantastic female lead vocalists and vocal hamonies from the rest of the Band, has been stuck to throughout  with a few changes in lineup along the way.  Original Bassist Neil Carter was replaced by Pat Rowsell who was in turn replaced by Barry Walton, Leon Bates,  Jonny Rubin, and now Finn Jenson . Other bass players that have played with the Candy include Dave Gibbins (who also occassionaly plays with the band on trumpet) , and Ben Hatwell. Sara Phillips joined the Band in 2015 to replace Jess Burnett as lead vocalist and completed the present Lineup